2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time Scores
 
November
Tuesday, November 21 La Mirada 5:00
Monday, November 27 at OCWS Tournament TBA
Tuesday, November 28 at OCWS Tournament TBA
Wednesday, November 29 at OCWS Tournament TBA
Thursday, November 30 at OCWS Tournament TBA
 
December
Friday, December 01 at OCWS Tournament TBA
Saturday, December 02 at OCWS Tournament TBA
Monday, December 04 at Laguna Hills 5:00
Thursday, December 07 Brea 5:00
Tuesday, December 12 Esperanza 5:00
Tuesday, December 19 Sonora 5:00
Thursday, December 21 at Yorba Linda 6:00
Friday, December 22 El Dorado 7:00
Wednesday, December 27 at NOCC Tournament TBA
Thursday, December 28 at NOCC Tournament TBA
Friday, December 29 at NOCC Tournament TBA
 
January
Tuesday, January 09 at Pacifica * 3:00
Friday, January 12 Cypress * 5:00
Tuesday, January 16 Western * 5:00
Friday, January 19 at Tustin * 3:00
Tuesday, January 23 Kennedy * 5:00
Friday, January 26 Pacifica * 5:00
Wednesday, January 31 at Cypress * 3:00
 
February
Friday, February 02 at Western * 3:00
Tuesday, February 06 Tustin * 5:00
Thursday, February 08 at Kennedy * 3:00
* Conference
Bold: Home event