2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Time Scores
 
November
Thursday, November 30 Diamond Bar 6:00
 
January
Tuesday, January 02 El Dorado 6:00
Tuesday, January 09 at Pacifica * 6:00
Friday, January 12 Cypress * 6:00
Tuesday, January 16 Western * 6:00
Friday, January 19 at Tustin * 6:00
Tuesday, January 23 Kennedy * 6:00
Friday, January 26 Pacifica * 6:00
Wednesday, January 31 at Cypress * 6:00
 
February
Friday, February 02 at Western * 6:00
Tuesday, February 06 Tustin * 6:00
Thursday, February 08 at Kennedy * 6:00
* Conference
Bold: Home event