2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time Scores
 
November
Monday, November 20 Orange Lutheran 11:00 AM
Monday, November 27 at Woodbridge (Aliso Cup) 5:00
 
December
Friday, December 01 Hart (Aliso Cup) 5:00
Saturday, December 02 at (Aliso Cup) TBA
  at (Aliso Cup) TBA
Monday, December 04 at Laguna Hills 7:00
Monday, December 11 Fullerton 5:00
Wednesday, December 13 at Sonora 3:00
Friday, December 15 at Sunny Hills 3:00
Wednesday, December 20 Yorba Linda 6:15
Friday, December 22 El Dorado 5:00
Wednesday, December 27 at NOCC Tournament TBA
Thursday, December 28 at NOCC Tournament TBA
Friday, December 29 at NOCC Tournament TBA
 
January
Tuesday, January 09 Pacifica * 5:00
Friday, January 12 at Cypress * 3:00
Tuesday, January 16 at Western * 3:00
Friday, January 19 Tustin * 5:00
Tuesday, January 23 at Kennedy * 3:00
Friday, January 26 at Pacifica * 3:00
Wednesday, January 31 Cypress * 5:00
 
February
Friday, February 02 Western * 5:00
Tuesday, February 06 at Tustin * 5:00
Thursday, February 08 Kennedy * 5:00
* Conference
Bold: Home event